Distributors

If your country is not listed, please contact us directly 650 273 4770(US) +44 (0)1865 58 9888(UK)

Saudi Arabia

Modern Quality Est.No.416, Golden Offices Building,Farazdaq Road, MalazRiyadh, Saudi Arabiainfo@qualitymed.net

THAILAND

Pengenics LimitedAree Garden, 62 Rama VI Road, Phayathai,Bangkok 10400, Thailand. services@pengenics.com

VIETNAM

Ho Chi MinhL.B.S. Representative Office226/2 Le Van Sy StreetWard 1, Tan Binh District Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnamjosephbinh@gmail.com

 

HanoiA&T Global Limited, No.12, Lane 36,Hoang Ngoc Phach St., Lang Ha Ward,Dong Da District,Hanoi, Vietnamtrung@atglobe.net

SINGAPORE

ProBioscience Technologies Pte Ltd10 Anson Road, #26-04,International Plaza, Singapore 079903

South Korea

Theragen Etex Bio Institute2nd Fl. AICT Bldg. B, 145,Gwanggyo-ro,Yeongtong-gu,Suwon-si, Gyeonggi-do443-270 Korea Republicinfo@totalomics.com

UAE

Lifetastic FZ-LLC P.O. Box: 75344, Dubai,United Arab Emiratesinfo@lifetastichealth.com

South Africa

ISO Therapeutics Avid Healthcare P.O. Box 222, GroenkloofPretoria, South Africainfo@isot.co.za

USA

RayBiotech, Inc. 3607 Parkway Lane, Ste.100Norcross, GA 30092 USA
info@raybiotech.com